top of page

OUR TEAM

We are proud of our team. 

New Leaf Mobile Physiotherapy has some of the most caring, conscientious and

qualified physiotherapists in the Kelowna area. 

 

Give us a try from the comfort of your own home.

 

If you are interested in joining our team

please contact us. 

Alyssa-1.jpg

 Alyssa Green, PT 

 BScKin, MPT 

 250.826.7300 

 alyssa@newleafphysio.ca 

 View Profile 

Sierra-1.jpg

 Sierra Castonguay, PT 

 BScKin, MScPT 

 250.826.7300 

 sierra@newleafphysio.ca 

 

 View Profile 

Rob-1.jpg

 Rob Ewanuk, PT 

 BScPT, CGIMS, FCAMPT, Sport Cert. 

 250.826.7300 

 rob@newleafphysio.ca 

 View Profile 

 Lyndsey Riske 

Rehabilitation Assistant

 250.826.7300 

lyndsey@newleafphysio.ca

 View Profile 

 Trish Desrosiers

CF-L2 CrossFit Level 2 Coach

ACE-CPT (certified personal trainer)

 250.826.7300 

 trish@newleafphysio.ca 

 View Profile 

Henry 1.jpg

 Henry Kohn 

 Rehabilitation Assistant 

 250.826.7300 

 henry@newleafphysio.ca 

 View Profile 

bottom of page